Jeff Pulver’s 140 Characters Conference: Los Angeles takes place on Monday and Tuesday, October 4 and 5 at The Music Box in Hollywood!

“The #140conf: LA event provides a platform for the worldwide twitter community to: listen, connect, share, and engage with each other, while collectively exploring the effects of the emerging real-time internet on business.”

@WriteOnOnline, @ZacSanford, and @TheRealGirls will be doing a Writer Panel on October 5.

Below is the updated #140conf: LA Speaker List.* Read the complete conference schedule here.

– Aaron Ray (@redbaron1200s) – Partner & Head of Digital, The Collective
– Abdul Khan (@ImHungryinLA) – Co-founder, Verso Entertainment
– Adam Bell (@datatv) – Web Design and Branding with an attitude!
– Adam Rifkin (@AdamRifkin) – Writer / Director, LOOK
– Adam Zbar (@Tap11) – CEO, Tap11
– Ali Cobrin (@AliCobrin) – Actress
– Alison Kramer (@nummiesbras) – Owner of Nummies Nursing Bras
– Andrew Lih (@fuzheado) – dir of new media at USC Annenberg
– Andy Grammer (@andygrammer) – Music Artist
– Angela Shelton (@angelashelton) – Performer Writer Storyteller Filmmaker Teacher Artist
– Aparna Vashisht-Rota (@ApsatParentella)
– Barry Schuler (@BSchuler) – Ex Producer of LOOK, Managing Director DFJ Growth Fund
– Bob Watson (@TopBrokerOC) – Real Estate Agent, founder – #smmoc
– Brad Wyman (@bradwyman) – Producer, Look
– Brandon Litman (@onedayonearth) – Executive Producer, One Day on Earth
– Brittany Laughlin (@bLocks8) – Co-Founder, Gtrot
– Bruce Sallan (@BruceSallan) – Radio show host and writer of a dad’s column,
– Carlos R Hernandez (@CarlosHernandez) – Social media educator
– Carmen Elena Mitchell (@therealgirls) – Creator, “The Real Girls Guide to Everything Else”
– Cash Warren (@cash_warren) – producer, entrepreneur, president of Verso Entertainment
– Cathy Brooks (@CathyBrooks) – Strategic Communications Coach
– Cathy Dahn (@GastronomyBlog) – Food Blogger
– Cathy DeBuono (@cathydebuono) – Actress, Producer, Psychotherapist
– Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire) – Music Artist
– Christopher Boucher (@princeboucher) –
– Ciaran Blumenfeld (@momfluential) – Owner Francie Pants & Producer Momfluential Media
– Clinton Schaff (@clintschaff) – USC Online Communities Industry Faculty
– Colton Haynes (@ColtonLHaynes) – Actor (LOOK and THE GATES)
– Cynthia Lou (@CynthiaAnnLou) – Designer, Writer, Web & Brand Strategist
– Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor) – A life in media — music, newspapers, online, books, investing and education.
– David Wild (@Wildaboutmusic) – TV Writer, Rolling Stone Contributing Editor, Huff Po Blogger, author `He Is . . . I Say’
– Debra Eckerling (@WriteOnOnline) – Bringing Community to Writers around the World
– Dennis Carpenter (@About55) – Founder & CEO, About55
– Donna DeDario (@StarlightOnline) – Director of Corporate Partnerships & Communications, Starlight Children’s Foundation
– Dr. Greenstein (@DRG) – Chief Brainiac at bodiesinspace.com and Neuroleader/CEO of The GGI
– Eric “CandyMan” Nash (@onelovecandyman) – Street Performer: Artist, Dancer, Actor
– Eric Weaver (@Weave) – Account Director/Strategist, Tribal DDB
– Erik Oberholtzer (@TenderGreens) – Chefs at Tender Greens, garden to table, sustainable cuisine
– Evan Seinfeld (@EvanSeinfeldXXX) – ead Singer/Bassist for Biohazard, CEO RockStarPornStar
– Fran Marchello (@franalations) – Shoe Connoisseur, Vlogger, Blogger, Part Owner of dTb
– Gary Wolf (@agaricus) – Contributing editor, Wired; co-host, Quantified Self
– Gerry Campbell (@gfcampbell) – CEO, Collecta
– Gram Ponante (@gramponante) – Editor of http://gramponante.com
– Greg Johnson – SVP, Executive Creative Director & Head of Digital, William Morris Agency
– Hank Wasiak (@hankwasiak) – Author. TV Host. Teacher. Partner – The Concept Farm
– Imal Wagner (@imalwagner) – PR Specialist
– Jason Pollock (@Jason_Pollock) – Filmmaker, Writer, and Activist.
– Jeff Fowle (@JeffFowle) – Owner-Operator / President, KK Bar Ranch & AgChat Foundation
– Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver) – founder, curator, #140conf
– Jennifer Cisney (@kodakCB) – Kodak’s Chief Blogger & Social Media Manager
– Jessica Gottlieb (@JessicaGottlieb) – Wife, Mom, Blogger
– Jill Bennett (@DailyJill) – Actress, Vlogger
– Joe Fernandez (@JoeFernandez) – founder, Klout
– Johanna Blakley (@Mojojohanna) – Arts, entertainment & media researcher based at USC Annenberg School’s Norman Lear Center.
– Johnny Diggz (@JohnnyDiggz) – Chief Technology Evangelist, Tropo.com
– Jon Lansner (@jonlan) – Columnist/blogger for O.C. Register.
– Julie Cole (@juliecole) – VP, Mabel’s Labels
– Julie Spira (@JulieSpira) – Online dating expert; Author
– Julie Steelman (@JulieSteelman) – Entrepreneur’s Selling Expert.
– Kelly O’Neil (@KellyONeil) – author of Visionary Women Inspiring the World: 12 Paths to Personal Power
– Kelly Shibari (@KellyShibari) – CEO, Hourglass8 Media
– Kerianne Mellott (@Keri_Mellott) – Founder, www.MarketingMakesMeSmile.com
– Kevin Pollak (@kevinpollak) – Actor, Comedian
– Krupali Tejura, M.D. (@krupali)
– Leyla Farah (@CausePR) – Founding Partner, Cause+Effect, Inc.
– Lisa Dabbs (@teachingwthsoul) – former California school administrator, education consultant
– Lisa Steadman (@LisaSteadman) – Best selling author and owner of Woohoo, Inc.
– Lisa Tenner (@lisatenner) – Founder, Tenner & Associates, Inc.
– Lori Mackey (@LoriMackey) – author of Money Mama , inventor and speaker
– Luke Renner (@firesideint) – Founder & President, Fireside International
– Mark Bowness (@Mark_Bowness) – Creator of www.tribewanted.com
– Mark Horvath (@hardlynormal) – Founder, Invisiblepeople.tv
– Melissa Pierce (@melissapierce) – Creator of Life In Perpetual Beta
– Michael Bellavia (@animaxent) – President, Animax
– Michele Meiche (@michelemeiche) – Conscious Media Producer, AwakeningsRadio
– Michelle Branch (@michellebranch) – Music Artist
– Mike Harkey (@mharkey) – Managing Director, ImageShack Corporation
– Nastassia Johnson (@manilamachine) – L.A.’s First Filipino Food Truck.
– Nelson de Witt (@dewittn) – Chief Story Teller
– Nick Cannon (@NickCannon) – American Actor, Comedian and Television Personality.
– Ori Bengal (@CouchSurfingOri) – Adventurer, Photographer & Author
– Owen JJ Stone (@Ohdoctah) – President of Inquiring Mindz Media (IQMZ)
– Pete Housley (@petehousley) – CEO, NaughtyTweetNetwork
– Phil Hulett (@philhulett) – Co-Host of LA’s Morning News on KFWB
– Ray Prock Jr. (@RayLinDairy)
– Ree Cee (@colagrand) – President, Urban Supremacy
– Rick Bakas (@RickBakas) – Wine, Food, Branding, Dir. of Social Media at @StSupery winery, certified sommelier, author of Quick Bites
– Rishi Khaitan (@itsrishi) – Product Manager for Realtime Search, Google
– Robert Hernandez (@webjournalist) – @USCAnnenberg
– Robert Moran (@RobertMoranLA) – Cal State Fullerton journalism studen who has autism
– Salvador Duran (@salvadorduran) – correspondent for Univision Network in Los Angeles
– Sarah Kay Hoffman (@sarahkayhoffman) – “A digitally-addicted country girl”
– Shuki Lehavi (@slehavi) – founder, Gumiyo
– Smokey Bear (@smokey_bear) – Only YOU can prevent Wildfires
– Sol Lipman (@thesolster) – co-founder, 12Seconds.tv
– Stacey Soleil (@staceysoleil) – Long time Autism awareness advocate
– Steve Franklin (@SEF4PRES) – Teacher
– Sylvia Martinez (@smartinez) – President of Generation Yes
– Tanya Roscorla (@reportertanya) – Education reporter and writer
– Tia Dobi (@TiaDobi) – Copywriter
– Tim Kring (@TimKring) – Screenwriter and Television Producer
– Traci Dinwiddie (@GrooveGoddess) – Actress
– Trina Schwimmer (@gamingangel) – CE0 & Founder, GamingAngels.com
– Ward Landis (@ShoeWolf) – President. Shoe Wolf
– Willow Brugh (@willowbl00) – Director, Jigsaw Renaissance Seattle, WA
– Zac Sanford (@zacsanford) – VP Development, Suntaur Entertainment; #scriptchat

*All Speakers Subject to Change without Notice

Tags:
1 Comment

Comments are closed.

  1. Rick Bakas 8 years ago

    See you all at the conference!

EMAIL DEBRA

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP. Thanks!

Sending

Copyright © 2017 Debra Eckerling, Write On Online, All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?