Thanks to everyone who entered the February Favorite Screenplay Challenge. We know which movies were favorites at the Spirit Awards and the Academy Awards. Now we know which are yours.

Congratulations to our 4 winners: Ben Lauter, Melody Lopez, Phillip Ramati, and Howie Young.

Each will receive their choice of  one of these books from Michael Wiese Productions:

Thanks again to Michael Wiese Productions and to everyone who entered. Write On!

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

  1. Melody Lopez 11 years ago

    Entering the contest was a great exercise. I’m tickled pink that I actually won! Thank you so much Write on Online and Michael Wiese Productions!


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP. Thanks!


Copyright © 2020 Debra Eckerling, Write On Online, All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?